The A Team is back!


On September 14, 2019, the newly constituted Standing Committee on Information Technology was announced by the Government. The Committee will be headed by Congress MP Shashi Tharoor as its chairperson. The Committee comprises of 31 Members of Parliament with 21 from the Lok Sabha and 10 from the Rajya Sabha.

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at